Staff Directory

Got a story tip? Email tips@metrotimes.com or call 313-202-8011.

Want to get your event listed? Enter it online here.

Staff Directory

Publisher - Chris Keating, ckeating@clevescene.com

Associate Publisher - Jim Cohen, jcohen@metrotimes.com

Editorial

Editor in Chief - Lee DeVito, ldevito@metrotimes.com

Digital Content Editor - Alex Washington, alex@metrotimes.com

Investigative Reporter - Steve Neavling, sneavling@metrotimes.com

Staff Writer - Randiah Camille Green, randiah@metrotimes.com

Advertising

Associate Publisher - Jim Cohen, jcohen@metrotimes.com

Regional Sales Director - Danielle Smith-Elliott, dsmith@metrotimes.com

Multimedia Account Executive - Jessica Frey

Account Manager, Classifieds - Josh Cohen

Business/Operations

Business Support Specialist - Josh Cohen

Controller - Kristy Dotson

Creative Services

Art Director - Evan Sult

Production Manager - Sean Bieri, sean@metrotimes.com

Graphic Designer - Aspen Smit

Circulation

Circulation Manager - Annie O'Brien, annieo@metrotimes.com

Euclid Media Group

Chief Executive Officer - Andrew Zelman, azelman@clevescene.com

Chief Operating Officer - Chris Keating, ckeating@clevescene.com

Chief Operating Officer - Michael Wagner, mwagner@sacurrent.com

Digital Operations Coordinator - Jaime Monzon, jmonzon@sacurrent.com

euclidmediagroup.com

National Advertising

Voice Media Group

1-888-278-9866, vmgadvertising.com

Detroit Metro Times

Address - P.O. Box 20734, Ferndale, MI 48220, metrotimes.com

Editorial - 313-202-8011

Advertising - 313-961-4060

Circulation - 313-202-8049

Fax - 313-964-4849

The Detroit Metro Times is published every week by Euclid Media Group.

Detroit Distribution The Metro Times is available free of charge, limited to one copy per reader.

Copyright - The entire contents of the Detroit Metro Times are copyright 2022 by Euclid Media Group LLC. Reproduction in whole or in part without written permission of the publisher is prohibited. Publisher does not assume any liability for unsolicited manuscripts, materials, or other content. Any submission must include a stamped, self-addressed envelope. All editorial, advertising, and business correspondence should be mailed to the address listed above.

Prior written permission must be granted to Metro Times for additional copies. Metro Times may be distributed only by Metro Times authorized distributors and independent contractors.

Subscriptions - Subscriptions are available by mail inside the U.S. for six months at $80 and $150 for a year. Include check or money order payable to - Metro Times Subscriptions, P.O. Box 20734, Ferndale, MI, 48220. Most back issues obtainable for $5 at Metro Times offices or $7 prepaid by mail.

  • or

Newsletters

Join Detroit Metro Times Newsletters

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Everyone we saw supporting abortion rights at the Downriver Rally for Bodily Autonomy in Wyandotte

On Thursday, an estimated 1,800 people gathered at Wyandotte's Bishop Park for the Downriver Rally for Bodily Autonomy to protest in support…

By Joe Maroon

Everyone we saw rallying at the Downriver Rally for Bodily Autonomy in Wyandotte
148 slides

This West Bloomfield home has indoor pool, wine cellar, golf simulator, and more

The new listing for this $7,999,900 West Bloomfield Twp. home claims it "rivals any five-star hotel resort," and that's no hyperbole. This…

By Lee DeVito

This West Bloomfield home has indoor pool, wine cellar, golf simulator, and more
36 slides

All the electrifying people we saw at Electric Forest 2022

Electric Forest returned to Rothbury, MI after a two-year hiatus to the pandemic, and the festival did not disappoint. Not only was…

By Mike Pfeiffer

Electric Forest Day 1
288 slides

Everyone we saw marching in Detroit for reproductive rights after 'Roe v. Wade' was overturned on Friday

The Michigan Coalition for Reproductive Liberation held an emergency rally on Friday evening following a decision to overturn Roe v. Wade by the…

By Marc Klockow

Everyone we saw marching in Detroit for reproductive rights after 'Roe v. Wade' was overturned on Friday
50 slides

Digital Issue

June 29, 2022

View more issues