Staff Directory

Got a story tip? Email tips@metrotimes.com or call 313-202-8011.

Want to get your event listed? Enter it online here.

Staff Directory

Publisher - Chris Keating, ckeating@clevescene.com

Associate Publisher - Jim Cohen, jcohen@metrotimes.com

Editorial

Editor in Chief - Lee DeVito, ldevito@metrotimes.com

Digital Content Editor - Alex Washington, alex@metrotimes.com

Investigative Reporter - Steve Neavling, sneavling@metrotimes.com

Staff Writer - Randiah Camille Green, randiah@metrotimes.com

Advertising

Associate Publisher - Jim Cohen, jcohen@metrotimes.com

Regional Sales Director - Danielle Smith-Elliott, dsmith@metrotimes.com

Sales Administration - Kathy Johnson, kj@metrotimes.com

Account Manager, Classifieds - Josh Cohen

Business/Operations

Business Support Specialist - Josh Cohen

Controller - Kristy Dotson

Creative Services

Art Director - Evan Sult

Production Manager - Sean Bieri, sean@metrotimes.com

Graphic Designer - Aspen Smit

Circulation

Circulation Manager - Annie O'Brien, annieo@metrotimes.com

Euclid Media Group

Chief Executive Officer - Andrew Zelman, azelman@clevescene.com

Chief Operating Officer - Chris Keating, ckeating@clevescene.com

Chief Operating Officer - Michael Wagner, mwagner@sacurrent.com

Digital Operations Coordinator - Jaime Monzon, jmonzon@sacurrent.com

euclidmediagroup.com

National Advertising

Voice Media Group

1-888-278-9866, vmgadvertising.com

Detroit Metro Times

Address - P.O. Box 20734, Ferndale, MI 48220, metrotimes.com

Editorial - 313-202-8011

Advertising - 313-961-4060

Circulation - 313-202-8049

Fax - 313-964-4849

The Detroit Metro Times is published every week by Euclid Media Group.

Detroit Distribution The Metro Times is available free of charge, limited to one copy per reader.

Copyright - The entire contents of the Detroit Metro Times are copyright 2022 by Euclid Media Group LLC. Reproduction in whole or in part without written permission of the publisher is prohibited. Publisher does not assume any liability for unsolicited manuscripts, materials, or other content. Any submission must include a stamped, self-addressed envelope. All editorial, advertising, and business correspondence should be mailed to the address listed above.

Prior written permission must be granted to Metro Times for additional copies. Metro Times may be distributed only by Metro Times authorized distributors and independent contractors.

Subscriptions - Subscriptions are available by mail inside the U.S. for six months at $80 and $150 for a year. Include check or money order payable to - Metro Times Subscriptions, P.O. Box 20734, Ferndale, MI, 48220. Most back issues obtainable for $5 at Metro Times offices or $7 prepaid by mail.

  • or

Newsletters

Join Detroit Metro Times Newsletters

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

20 things Detroit deserves: Our ideas for gifts for the Motor City

When it comes time for gift-giving, sometimes it helps to think of things the recipient actually needs. This holiday season, we got…

By Metro Times Staff

20 things Detroit deserves: Our ideas for gifts for the Motor City
21 slides

Restored Detroit home near Manoogian Mansion gets price cut

A home located down the street from Detroit’s Manoogian Mansion in the Historic Joseph Berry Subdivision recently hit the market. originally listed…

By Lee DeVito

Restored Detroit home near Manoogian Mansion gets price cut
27 slides

This Ferndale house comes with two urinals in the kitchen

Home decor and interior styling can tell you everything you need to know about a person. This Ferndale home located at 3050…

By Metro Times Staff

This Ferndale 'bro' pad has Detroit Lions basketball court and is listed at $165K
17 slides

20 things to do in metro Detroit that will put you in the holiday spirit

We may have had to bring out the heavier coats and wool hats, but that doesn’t mean Detroiters have turned completely cold…

By Metro Times Staff

Take a carriage ride through downtown Detroit
    Hallmark movies always make carriage rides through the city look like the ideal setting for a wintry romantic night. Fortunately for us, we can try it out ourselves right in the heart of downtown.
    
    For more information, including pricing, see downtowndetroitparks.com.
20 slides

Digital Issue

December 7, 2022

View more issues